web analytics

Your Councillors


Richard Small


  email: richardsmall.dhpc@gmail.com

Mike Small

Vice Chair

email: mikesmall.dhpc@gmail.com


                 Stewart Halford

   email: stewarthalford.dhpc@gmail.com


Maureen Holloway

Chair of Planning Advisory Group

email: maureenholloway.dhpc@gmail.com


Liz Woodus

email: lizwoodus.dhpc@gmail.com


Adam Weber

email: adamweber.dhpc@gmail.com



Parish Councillors are elected to represent local people and they help to make decisions on local services and Borough Council policies. Parish Councillors are generally elected for four years.Councillors Interests